Page 12 of 13

Re: President Trump

Posted: Tue Apr 30, 2019 2:42 pm
by Frank the Crank
The bane of those on the left who will be reelected in 2020.

Re: President Trump

Posted: Wed May 01, 2019 1:26 am
by Marie
Frank the Crank wrote:The bane of those on the left who will be reelected in 2020.

Those on the left who will be reelected in 2020 have his fate all planned out.

(Watch out for those misplaced modifiers! :wink: )

-Marie-

Re: President Trump

Posted: Fri May 03, 2019 2:14 pm
by Marie
Found on Twitter re Trump press availability:

"You're very rude," says the rudest human alive.

WORST STEPHANIE TANNER IMPRESSION, EVER!

-Marie-

Re: President Trump

Posted: Sun May 05, 2019 11:43 am
by Marie
Keith isn't the only member of his family who disapproves of this president --

Image
Trump USED TO agree w/"chain migration." Why doesn't the press "press" him om this point?

-Marie-

Re: President Trump

Posted: Wed May 29, 2019 11:27 pm
by Marie
Lest we forget what NORMAL is:

Image

Image

-Marie-

Trump makes surprise church visit - on the way back from the golf course!

Posted: Sun Jun 02, 2019 9:04 pm
by Marie
What a shitkicker. [-(

Image

6/2/2-19, 3:50 p.m.

Standing with President Donald Trump at McLean Bible Church in Vienna, VA, pastor David Platt said Sunday that "fools despise wisdom and instruction." The pastor asked God to give Trump wisdom to lead the country.

Trump made an unannounced stop at the church after leaving his private golf club in Sterling, Virginia.

https://www.nytimes.com/aponline/2019/0 ... Position=1

-Marie-

Re: President Trump

Posted: Mon Jun 03, 2019 9:00 pm
by Marie
About to bust out of his tux & obvs miffed at not being in the middle.

Image

-Marie-

Re: President Trump

Posted: Thu Jun 13, 2019 11:55 pm
by Marie
Image

-Marie-

10 stages of genocide

Posted: Wed Jun 19, 2019 11:36 pm
by Marie
The US is already pretty far down the road...

Image

-Marie-

Re: President Trump

Posted: Tue Jul 23, 2019 2:08 pm
by Marie
Image

-Marie-

Re: President Trump

Posted: Sun Aug 04, 2019 8:31 pm
by Marie
Look who's perfectly okay with the media's fixation on Trump's racism, to the exclusion of all else --

Image

-Marie-

Re: President Trump

Posted: Mon Aug 19, 2019 11:32 pm
by Marie
Image

-Marie-

Re: President Trump

Posted: Thu Aug 22, 2019 7:06 am
by Marie
Image

-Marie-

Re: President Trump

Posted: Thu Aug 22, 2019 6:50 pm
by Marie
This sums up Trump & his cult better than any I've seen so far!

Image

-Marie-

Re: President Trump

Posted: Sun Aug 25, 2019 7:40 am
by Marie
Image

-Marie-